Green scholarships 8-12-21 | Lawrenceville Daily Record
Lawrenceville Daily Record

Green scholarships 8-12-21

Posted on August 10, 2021

Updated on August 12, 2021



Want to read the rest?

Subscribe to Lawrenceville Daily Record today.

This content is available in full to subscribers. Click the link below to get unlimited access to our content.

Already have a subscription? Click here!Subscribe


We'll never share your email.

More Standalone

Members of the Steffey Funeral Home 8-under Lawrenceville Little League team that were present when the photo was taken include: (front L-R) Ronya Clark, Garrett Dennison, Ryan Vondra, Liam Shipley, Sawyer Shick, River Foreman and Brantley Wise. In back are: (L-R) Avery Tiller, coach Matt Shick, coach Whisper Shick, Brice Butcher, coach Mike Dennison and coach Robb Shipley. Contributed photo

Little league teams

August 10, 2021


Locals travel to Nashville to visit famous landmarks
B-Jay Travel travelers, from several different towns, recently boarded a motorcoach to visit the Grand Ole Opry, the Country Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, RCA Studio B, and Loretta Lynn's Ranch. Those attending were: Amy Herman, Joyce Lee, Jane Harper, Jim and Kathy Michels, Della Deain, Phyllis Daily, Kim Dickey, Cathy Allison, Rudy Calvin, Martha Yockey, Mary Lou Summy, Susan Harper, Agnes Bond, Leona Thacker, Peggy Cadagin, Donna Buerster, Brenda Patterson, Joyce Fitchgerald, Linda Kessler, Linda Eckleberry, Rita Mette, Carol Anderson, Kanda Stevens, Pat Applebey, A.J. Jerge, Robert and Judy Cloys, Joe and Elaine Ochs, Steve and Cathy Smith, Dan and Kay Stoltz, Scott and Fay Hedrick, Ben and Linda Berry, Dave and Barbara Wade, Roger and Evelyn Bare, Leroy and Francis Mitchell and Director Carolyn. Contributed photo

LAW LOC STAND B-Jay travel 7-8.jpg

July 6, 2021


Extreme 10U travel softball, based in Flat Rock, won the annual Robinson Firecracker Tournament over Fourth of July weekend with a perfect 5-0 record, while outscoring their opponents by a combined score of 60-2. Team members include: (front L-R) Annie Fisher (Sumner), Brooke Kintner (Oblong), Klaira Strohm (Robinson), Olivia Lewis (Vincennes), Braelyn Gladish (Vincennes) and Cameron Sanders (Lawrenceville). In back are: (L-R) coach Eric Gladish, Paige Wagner (Newton), Tensley Dunlap (Flat Rock), Jaclyn Miller (Vincennes), Lexie Ghast (Newton), MaKenna Hill (Bridgeport) and coach Nichole Dunlap. Contributed photo

extreme sb firecracker champs 7-8 (2).jpg

July 6, 2021



Top News

Powered by Nash & Pine | v4.2.1